Volume 88 Issue 11 | p. 59 | Awards
Issue Date: March 15, 2010

Jeffrey Miller Nabs Catalysis Award

Department: ACS News

Jeffrey T. Miller, heterogeneous catalysis group leader at Argonne National Laboratory, is the recipient of the 2010 F. G. Ciapetta Lectureship in Catalysis Award, presented by the North American Catalysis Society. The award, cosponsored by W.R. Grace, is presented every other year to honor substantial contributions to one or more areas in the field of catalysis, with emphasis on industrially significant catalysts and catalytic processes and the discovery of new catalytic reactions and systems of . . .

You Do Not Have Access to C&EN Protected Content.

Chemical & Engineering News
ISSN 0009-2347
Copyright © American Chemical Society