Untitled Document

Advanced Chromatographic Reporting

Learn How the Latest Reporting Innovations Can Improve the Quality of Your Laboratory Data

January 26, 2017

USA 9:00 a.m. EST / 2:00 p.m. GMT / 7:30 p.m. IST
Repeast Session: USA 12:00 p.m. EST / 5:00 p.m. GMT / 10:30 p.m. IST

Register Now

 
 

Overview

 

Analysts are discovering an advanced reporting tool that enables more confident decisions, and helps them present their data in the best possible light. In this free webinar, a Principal Investigator from a major chemical company will discuss how he used this reporting tool to increase productivity, flag errors before results were delivered, and improve the quality of the data generated in his lab.

Brought to you by:

 

Participants Will Learn:

 

• Deliver quality results, faster, by flagging abnormal, unusual, and out-of-spec data in the report

• Eliminate data export and manual transcription errors by using built-in custom calculation capabilities

• Modify predefined templates to meet the unique needs of your laboratory

Who Should Attend:

 

• Lab Managers

• Scientists

• IT

 

Speakers

 
Anthony Gray,
Software Product Manager,
Agilent Technologies
Dr. Keith Wilkins, Ph. D
Principal Investigator,
Chemours
 

Moderator

 
Ann Thayer
Senior Editor
C&EN
 

Register Now