Contact Us | Advertise | Chemical & Engineering News
 
 
advert-contact

Advertising & Sales Headquarters

Kenneth M. Carroll carroll@acs.org
Director, Advertising Sales

 

 
Northeast U.S. &
Eastern Canada

 

Dean A. Baldwin
Regional Sales Manager
baldwin@acs.org
Midwest &
Southeast U.S.

 

Tom Scanlan
Regional Sales Manager
scanlan@acs.org
West Coast/Texas U.S. & Western Canada

 

Bob LaPointe
Regional Sales Manager
lapointe@acs.org
For ad production information DisplayAds@acs.org
 

Asia/Pacific

Australia Keith Sandell sssw@iinet.net.au
 
China Angel Zhu angel.zhu@echinachem.com
In the U.S. Minghua Lu minghua@pacificgenuity.com
 
India Faredoon Kuka kuka@rmamedia.com
 
Japan Shigemaro Yasui yasui@global-exchange.co.jp
 
  Mai Hashikura mai@global-exchange.co.jp
 
Korea MS Kim dbi@doobee.com
 
Singapore Peggy Thay peggy.thay@publicitas.com
 
Thailand Steven Fong ppn-thailand@publicitas.com
 

Europe

United Kingdom
Ireland
Belgium
France
Italy
Spain
Portugal
Scandinavia
The Middle East

 

Paul Barrett paulbarrett@hartswoodmedia.com
Germany
Austria
Switzerland
The Netherlands
Central Europe

 

Uwe Riemeyer riemeyer@intermediapartners.de
 

South America

Kenneth M. Carroll carroll@acs.org