Volume 85 Issue 6 | p. 32 | Awards
Issue Date: February 5, 2007

AAAS Fellows at ACS

Department: ACS News

Two American Chemical Society staff members and a member of the board of directors have been elected 2007 Fellows by the American Association for the Advancement of Science.

Rudy M. Baum, editor-in-chief of C&EN; Catherine T. (Katie) Hunt, ACS president and leader of technology partnerships at Rohm and Haas; and Mary M. Kirchhoff, director of the ACS Division of Education, will be honored along with 436 other individuals at the Fellows Forum on Feb. 17 . . .

To view the rest of this content, please log in with your ACS ID.


More on this Topic

Chemical & Engineering News
ISSN 0009-2347
Copyright © American Chemical Society