Special Recognition | January 17, 2011 Issue - Vol. 89 Issue 3 | Chemical & Engineering News
Volume 89 Issue 3 | p. 50 | Awards
Issue Date: January 17, 2011

Special Recognition

Recipients are honored for contributions of major significance to chemistry
Department: ACS News

Paint manufacturer Sherwin-Williams has named the recipients of its annual Percy Neyman Award, which honors the company’s first chemist, Percy Neyman. The award recognizes activities and behaviors that drive technical discovery and achievement. The winners for 2009 are Sarah Francesangelo, Wayne Hendking, Dan Metzendorf, James Rinz, Tony Rook, and Keith Talley.

Chemical & Engineering News
ISSN 0009-2347
Copyright © American Chemical Society

Leave A Comment

*Required to comment