Percy Neyman Awardees Announced | Chemical & Engineering News
Volume 90 Issue 27 | p. 75 | Awards
Issue Date: July 2, 2012

Percy Neyman Awardees Announced

Department: ACS News
Keywords: awards, ACS

Paint manufacturer Sherwin-Williams has named scientists Morgan S. Sibbald and Rev Tomko as the recipients of its annual Percy Neyman Award, which is named after the company’s first chemist. The award recognizes employee activities and behaviors that drive technical discovery and achievement.


This section is compiled by Linda Wang. Announcements of awards may be sent to

Chemical & Engineering News
ISSN 0009-2347
Copyright © American Chemical Society

Leave A Comment

*Required to comment