Volume 92 Issue 11 | p. 44 | Awards
Issue Date: March 17, 2014

2014 ACS National Award Winners

Recipients are honored for contributions of major significance to chemistry
Department: ACS News

Following is the final set of vignettes of recipients of national awards administered by the American Chemical Society for 2014. A profile of Stephen J. Lippard, the 2014 Priestley Medalist, also appears in this issue of C&EN (see page 10) along with his award address (see page 14).

Stuart L. Schreiber, winner of the Arthur C. Cope Award, and most of . . .

To view the rest of this content, please log in with your ACS ID.

Chemical & Engineering News
ISSN 0009-2347
Copyright © American Chemical Society