Volume 93 Issue 37 | p. 34 | Awards
Issue Date: September 21, 2015

Teva Grants Awarded

Department: ACS News

The winners of the 2015 Teva Pharmaceuticals Scholars grants are Amy M. Barrios and Ryan E. Looper of the University of Utah and Tehshik Yoon of the University of Wisconsin, Madison.

The grants program is administered by the ACS Office of Research Grants and funded by Teva Pharmaceuticals. The awards support academic scientists at Ph.D.-granting institutions in the U.S. who are within four years of their first tenure decision. Awardees . . .

To view the rest of this content, please log in with your ACS ID.


Linda Wang compiles this section. Announcements of awards may be sent to l_wang@acs.org.

Chemical & Engineering News
ISSN 0009-2347
Copyright © American Chemical Society