Volume 95 Issue 20 | p. 40 | Awards
Issue Date: May 15, 2017

Catalysis society presents 2017 awards

Department: ACS News
Keywords: awards

The North American Catalysis Society has presented several awards for 2017.

Suljo Linic, a professor of chemical engineering at the University of Michigan, is the recipient of the 2017 Paul H. Emmett Award in Fundamental Catalysis. The award recognizes Linic’s groundbreaking contributions at the interface of heterogeneous catalysis, surface chemistry, nanoscience, and computational catalysis.

Jeffery Bricker,senior director of research at Honeywell UOP, is the recipient of the 2017 Eugene J. . . .

To view the rest of this content, please log in with your ACS ID.


Please send announcements of awards to l_wang@acs.org.

Chemical & Engineering News
ISSN 0009-2347
Copyright © American Chemical Society