Advertisement

If you have an ACS member number, please enter it here so we can link this account to your membership. (optional)

ACS values your privacy. By submitting your information, you are gaining access to C&EN and subscribing to our weekly newsletter. We use the information you provide to make your reading experience better, and we will never sell your data to third party members.

ENJOY UNLIMITED ACCES TO C&EN

Understanding Buying & Decision Making: How Brand Perception Influences Buyers in the Chemical and Life Sciences Space

REGISTER NOW

 

  November 13, 2019

  8:00 a.m. PST / 11:00 a.m. EST / 16:00 GMT - Duration: 60 Minutes

 

Overview

 

This webinar will explore new brand research conducted by C&EN BrandLab, designed to uncover the dynamics between brand perception and decision making of key purchasers in the chemical and life sciences industry. This research identified key drivers of both purchase and recommendation of products, providing ideas for how marketers can develop campaigns that resonate with consumers to inspire purchase, recommendation and advocacy.

We'll provide a glimpse into how brands fared in the eyes of consumers based on their investment in branding to better understand why a commitment to consistency is necessary to succeed. Key research takeaways will be discussed in order to provide tangible ideas for marketers to act on immediately.

 

Speakers

Stephanie Holland
Director of Global Advertising Sales & Sponsorships,
C&EN
Bill Kelly
President
Bioinformatics
 

REGISTER NOW