Advertisement

If you have an ACS member number, please enter it here so we can link this account to your membership. (optional)

ACS values your privacy. By submitting your information, you are gaining access to C&EN and subscribing to our weekly newsletter. We use the information you provide to make your reading experience better, and we will never sell your data to third party members.

ENJOY UNLIMITED ACCES TO C&EN
 

_____ Brought to you by Abzena _____

Considerations in the Discovery, Development and Manufacture of Antibody Drug Conjugates

REGISTER NOW

 

  June 28, 2018

  USA 11:00 a.m. EDT, 8:00 a.m. PDT, 16:00 GMT

 

Overview

 

There is no one solution to the development of antibody drug conjugates and every target brings its own set of challenges to development.

This webinar will show how different conjugations technologies can be assessed side by side for efficacy allowing the ability to screen and rank multiple product candidates to optimise your ADC right from the beginning.

We will also look at what considerations you need to make during process development and manufacturing to ensure you get a homogeneous product.

Brought to you by:

 

Key Learning Objectives

  • ADC discovery
  • Conjugation options
  • Matrix development
  • Assays & analytics to support lead selection
  • Process development
  • Manufacturing

Who Should Attend

  • Project managers
  • Research directors
  • Senior scientists
  • Drug developers
 

Speakers

Dr. Mark Frigerio
Head of Bioconjugation
Abzena
Dr. Sanjeevani Ghone
Vice President & Site Head
Abzena
Dr. Srinath Thirumalairajan
Director of GMP Manufacturing
Abzena
 

Moderator

Linda Wang
Senior Correspondent
C&EN
 

REGISTER NOW