New FTIR Solutions for Routine Chemical, Pharmaceutical, and Academic Applications
CEN Webinars: Stronger Bonds

New FTIR Solutions for Routine Chemical, Pharmaceutical, and Academic Applications

 

Thursday, October 6, 2011

USA 11:00 a.m. EDT / 10:00 a.m. CDT / 8:00 a.m. PDT
Europe: 5:00 p.m. Berlin / 4:00 p.m. London

 

Who should attend?


• Routine FTIR users

• Chemists interested in IR analysis of chemicals, petrochemicals, pharma, and biotech

• Academic teaching lab managers

• Researchers/R&D Managers<

• Laboratory Managers/Directors/Supervisors

• Laboratory Technicians/Operators

Speakers


Louis G. Tisinger, Ph.D.
Ph. D., Application Engineer


Christopher Sasso
America's Out-of-Lab Products Manager


Moderator


Susan R. Morrissey, Ph.D.
Assistant Managing Editor
C&EN
 


The requirements for instrumentation to perform routine IR analysis have fundamentally changed over the past several years. To go along with increased instrument performance, users require additional instrument sampling capability, hardware robustness, software ease-of-use, and an overall decrease in time spent analyzing samples in the smallest package.

New applications, solutions, and accessories will be discussed that further increase the capability of your instrumentation needs. Agilent profi les the Michelson interferometer as a way to obtain the best results from this innovative technology.

Participants Will Learn:


• Innovative solid and liquid sampling techniques

• Intuitive method based software

• New applications to increase productivity and capability while decreasing analysis time

Hosted by:

Sponsored by:

Register FREE at http://tinyurl.com/3q49tjp