CEN Webinars: Stronger Bonds
From Chemistry to Results in a Sample Vial
February 12, 2015
USA 9:00am EST, 6:00 am PST, 14:00 GMT
USA 11:00am EST, 8:00 am PST, 16:00 GMT
SPEAKERS
Speaker
Smriti Khera, Ph.D
Global Pharma Segment Marketing Manager,
Agilent Technologies
 
Speaker
Michael Lopez
Executive Director,
Reaction Analytics
Spacer
MODERATOR
Moderator
Celia Arnaud,
Senior Editor,
C&EN
Register Now
OVERVIEW

Integrating seamlessly in Agilent LC systems, the iChemExplorer from Reaction Analytics, Inc. transforms the sample vials into reaction vessels, providing for automation of screening or optimization tasks that were previously labor-intensive and time-consuming. In this seminar we will show you how to set up a reaction sequence to run overnight with complete hands-free operation, allowing you to focus on data interpretation and thereby maximize overall lab productivity.

KEY LEARNING OBJECTIVES:

- Overview of the iChemExplorer technology

- How the iChemExplorer system integrates into Agilent LC systems

- Applications of the iChemExplorer to pharmaceutical science:

 Exploratory chemistry
 Process optimization
 Formulation stability
 Solubility

WHO SHOULD ATTEND
  • • Working chemists in Pharma Small Molecule Drug Development
  •  
  • • Process Development Chemists that scale up production of Small Molecule Drug Candidates
  •  
  • • Process Development Chemists that scale up production of Small Molecule Drug Candidates
  •  
  • • Med Chemists to optimize drug design process for better SMDCs
  •  
  • • Discovery Chemists for early stage synthesis and catalyst selection
  •  
  • • Impurities Generation for SMDCs to support analytical method development
  •  
SPONSOR
Sponsor Logo