How Tandem MS Solves Analytical Problems and Improves Data Quality in a Commercial Metals Laboratory
Untitled Document
 

_____ Brought to you by Agilent Technologies _____

How Tandem MS Solves Analytical Problems and Improves Data Quality in a Commercial Metals Laboratory

REGISTER NOW

 

  May 3, 2018

  First Session: USA 9:00am EDT, 6:00am PDT, 14:00 BST
Repeat Session: USA 11:00am EDT, 8:00am PDT, 16:00 BST

 

Overview

 

In this webinar, the Technical Director of Brooks Applied Labs will explain why a commercial laboratory specializing in trace metal and speciation analysis relies on Triple Quadrupole ICP-MS (ICP-QQQ).

We will present case studies from environmental and pharmaceutical applications to illustrate how ICP-QQQ with MS/MS methodology enables us to deliver high quality data for our clients' most challenging analytical problems.

Brought to you by:

 

Key Learning Objectives

 
  • How Triple Quadrupole ICP-MS meets the most difficult analytical challenges in a commercial laboratory specializing in trace metals and speciation analysi
  • How MS/MS operation with unit mass resolution solves clients' problems that can't be addressed using conventional single quad or bandpass ICP-MS
  • How unique MS/MS method development tools can be used to identify interferences and validate methods

Who Should Attend

 
  • ICP-MS analysts
  • Commercial Laboratory Managers/ Directors / QA/QC officers
  • Laboratory Technicians / Operators / Supervisors
  • CFOs
  • Researchers/ R&D Managers
 

Speaker

 
Hakan Gürleyük, Ph.D.,
Technical Director,
Brooks Applied Labs
 

Moderator

 
Celia Arnaud,
Senior Correspondent,
C&EN
 

REGISTER NOW