CEN Webinars: Stronger Bonds
Data Integrity and its Impact on Regulatory Compliance of your Analytical Laboratory
Thursday May 29th 2014
11:00am EDT / 8:00am PDT / 16:00 BST
SPEAKERS
Speaker
Paul Smith,
Compliance Program Manager,
Agilent Technologies
Spacer
MODERATOR
Moderator
Sophie L. Rovner,
Assistant Managing Editor
C&EN
Register Now
OVERVIEW

The increasing focus on data integrity by the US FDA and other global regulatory agencies may mean that historical approaches to laboratory audit preparation are no longer enough.

Data integrity is a subject about which many laboratories have significant concerns. This webinar will provide valuable information on how to better prepare for regulatory audits and minimize the risk for your organization.

KEY LEARNING OBJECTIVES:

- Overview of data integrity and why it is important

- Common data integrity problems--taken from recent FDA warning letters

- Practical tips to improve audit preparation in laboratories

WHO SHOULD ATTEND
  • • Quality, QA/QC, Regulatory Directors/ Managers
  •  
  • • R&D Directors / Managers/ Supervisors
  •  
  • • Regulated Industry Manufacturing and Operations Managers
  •  
SPONSOR
Sponsor Logo