CEN Webinars: Stronger Bonds
Analysis of Extractables and Leachables Series: Part 1
Relevant Analytical Technologies; Regulatory Landscape; Best Practices in Study Design
Tuesday September 22nd 2015
First Session: USA 9:00am EDT, 6:00 am PDT, 14:00 BST, 15:00 CEST

Repeat Session: 12:00pm EDT, 9:00 am PDT, 17:00 BST, 18:00 CEST
SPEAKERS
Speaker
Smriti Khera, Ph. D,
Global Pharma Segment Marketing Manager,
Agilent Technologies, Inc.
 
Speaker
Mark Jordi, Ph.D.,
President,
Jordi Labs
Spacer
MODERATOR
Moderator
Celia Arnaud,
Senior Editor,
C&EN
Register Now
OVERVIEW

Highly publicized incidents and stricter regulatory controls have put a sharper focus on the analysis of extractable and leachable compounds in pharmaceutical products. In this two-part webinar series, we will make a comprehensive review of current analytical methodologies and the regulatory landscape, as well as showing best practices for designing and setting up a study.

KEY LEARNING OBJECTIVES:

- Importance of extractables and leachables analysis

- Relevant analytical technologies

- Regulatory landscape

- Best practices in study design

DON'T FORGET TO REGISTER FOR:

Analysis of Extractables and Leachables ­ Part 2:
New Tools and Tricks for Analysis; Future Perspectives

October 13, 2015
First Session: 9am EDT
Repeat session: 12pm EDT

WHO SHOULD ATTEND
  • • Analytical chemists in Pharma Small Molecule Drug Development and QC
  •  
  • • Scientists engaged in the analysis of E&L from pharmaceutical drug products
  •  
  • • Scientists engaged in the analysis of E&L from Food, and other industries
  •  
  • • Formulation chemists interested in determining E&Ls in their pharmaceutical drug formulations
  •  
  • • Pharmaceutical drug discovery and development project leaders
  •  
SPONSOR
Sponsor Logo