Award Winning Innovations with Thermo Scientific picoSpin NMR Technology
CEN Webinars: Stronger Bonds
Award Winning Innovations
with Thermo Scientific picoSpin NMR Technology
Thursday August 29th 2013
8:00am PDT / 10:00am CDT / 11:00am EDT / 16:00 BST / 17:00 CEDT
SPEAKER
Speaker
Dean Antic, Ph. D
Senior Applications Scientist for NMR
Thermo Fisher Scientific
Spacer
MODERATOR
Speaker
Linda Wang
Senior Editor
C&EN
Register Now
OVERVIEW

The Thermo Scientific™ picoSpin™ NMR portfolio offers award- winning technology and superior performance, all the while drastically reducing the cost needed to purchase and own an NMR instrument that can be placed right on the lab bench.

During this webinar, we will discuss the spectrometer's capabilities and present applications for organic, physical, and analytical chemistry, teaching labs, and classrooms.

KEY LEARNING OBJECTIVES

The Thermo Scientific picoSpin NMR spectrometer and its capabilities

How to use a bench-top NMR in the laboratory

Applications suitable for bench-top NMR

WHO SHOULD ATTEND
  • • Teaching Professors
  •  
  • • Undergraduate & Graduate Students
  •  
  • • Analytical Chemists
  •  
  • • Laboratory Facility Managers
  •  
  • • Synthetic Organic Chemists
  •  
  • • Process Research Scientists
SPONSOR
Sponsor Logo