Volume 88 Issue 22 | p. 66 | Awards
Issue Date: May 31, 2010

Rubber Division Presents Awards

Department: ACS News

The ACS Rubber Division presented its 2010 Science & Technology Awards during the division’s 177th Technical Meeting, in Akron, Ohio, in April.

Edward N. Kresge, who is retired from ExxonMobil Chemical and a pioneer in the development of ethylene propylene diene monomer (EPDM) rubbers, received the 2010 Charles Goodyear Medal. Awarded by the division, this medal honors an individual for an outstanding invention, innovation, or development that has resulted in significant change or contribution to . . .

To view the rest of this content, please log in with your ACS ID.

Chemical & Engineering News
ISSN 0009-2347
Copyright © American Chemical Society