Chemists elected to National Academy of Medicine | November 20, 2017 Issue - Vol. 95 Issue 46 | Chemical & Engineering News
Volume 95 Issue 46 | p. 35 | Awards
Issue Date: November 20, 2017

Chemists elected to National Academy of Medicine

Department: ACS News
Keywords: ACS News, awards

Six ACS members were elected last month to the National Academy of Medicine.

The newly elected chemists are Charles Lieber of Harvard University; Christopher N. Bowman of the University of Colorado, Boulder; Arup Chakraborty of Massachusetts Institute of Technology; and Ben Cravattof Scripps Research Institute California.

They are among 80 new members elected this year. The National Academy of Medicine addresses critical issues in health, science, medicine, and policy.

Please send announcements of awards to

Chemical & Engineering News
ISSN 0009-2347
Copyright © American Chemical Society

Leave A Comment

*Required to comment